menu

Food Pantry Volunteer Service

picture
Location
Dublin Food Pantry -
81 West Bridge St.
Dublin, OH, 43017
United States
Date(s)
Monday - November 20, 2017 - 12:30 to 14:30
Monday - December 18, 2017 - 12:30 to 14:30
Monday - January 15, 2018 - 12:30 to 14:30
Monday - February 19, 2018 - 12:30 to 14:30
Monday - March 19, 2018 - 13:30 to 15:30
Monday - April 16, 2018 - 13:30 to 15:30
Monday - May 21, 2018 - 13:30 to 15:30
Monday - June 18, 2018 - 13:30 to 15:30
Monday - July 16, 2018 - 13:30 to 15:30
Monday - August 20, 2018 - 13:30 to 15:30
Monday - September 17, 2018 - 13:30 to 15:30
Monday - October 15, 2018 - 13:30 to 15:30
Monday - November 19, 2018 - 12:30 to 14:30
Monday - December 17, 2018 - 12:30 to 14:30
Event coordinators:
Gregory Ruff, Faith Levine, Walt Buss, David Wallace
Description
Need to contact the club about this event?